The role of the Supervisory Board is to advise and support the Management Board and oversee its management of the company.

Norbert Neef (ChairMan of the Supervisory Board)

Norbert Neef is a founder and partner of Neef Legal Rechtsanwälte, a law firm specializing in legal services for private equity, venture capital, and mergers & acquisitions. The firm represents leading private equity funds and their investments, particularly in the areas of media and nanotechnology. Mr Neef began his career at a leading international law firm and subsequently became an in-house counsel and specialist for structured financing at various companies. Mr. Neef serves on the advisory boards of several private companies and was most recently Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Mood and Motion AG. He also taught corporate law at Cologne University of Applied Sciences for 10 years and has recently continued his teaching activities at the Fresenius University of Applied Sciences.

 

klemens hallmann

Klemens Hallmann is an Austrian businessman, financier and core investor in MagForce AG.

He is the founder of HALLMANN Group, one of the largest private real estate development companies in Austria. HALLMANN Group buys, adapts and develops real-estate projects and participates in several well-known business ventures in the fields of investments and stakeholdings.

Klemens Hallmann is core shareholder and member of the supervisory board of C-Quadrat Investment AG, Austria’s biggest independent, international Asset Management company. Moreover, he is a member of the supervisory board of JDC Group AG, a listed German financial services company, plus he is a core shareholder and member of the supervisory board of the Austrian SÜBA Beteiligungs Aktiengesellschaft, a property developer which has been successful in the market for over 35 years.

Besides his business life, Hallmann is engaged in numerous social projects, for instance, with the African Aids Federation (in cooperation with the UNODC); Light into Darkness (Licht ins Dunkel); and the Don Bosco Youth Foundation, where he is a member of the advisory board. Furthermore, Hallmann is Vice President of the Austrian-United Arab Emirates Society and supports many smaller organizations.

 

Dr. wiebke rösler

Dr. Wiebke Rösler worked as specialist at Medizinische Hochschule Hannover [Hanover Medical School], Center for Internal Medicine, Department of Hematology, Oncology, Hemostaseology and Stem Cell Transplantation. She has many years of experience as an internist specializing in hematology and oncology. She participated as subinvestigator in clinical studies concerning Hodgkin-Lymphoma, Non-Hodgkin-Lymphoma, acute and chronic leukemia.

Dr. Wiebke Rösler studied medicine at Hanover Medical School, earning her Ph.D. in the area of native-radiological diagnostics.

 

Compliant with European Standard

Den Vorstand beraten, unterstützen und ihn bei der Führung des Unternehmens überwachen

Norbert Neef, LL.M. (Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender)

Norbert Neef ist Gründer und Partner bei Neef Legal Rechtsanwälte mit dem Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt Private Equity, Venture Capital und Mergers & Acquisitions. Die Kanzlei arbeitet für führende Private Equity Fonds und für deren Beteiligungen insbesondere in den Bereichen Medien und Nanotechnologie. Rechtsanwalt Neef startete seine Karriere in einer der führenden internationalen Großkanzleien, und war danach als Syndikus und als Spezialist für structured financing in verschiedenen Unternehmen tätig. Herr Neef ist in verschiedenen Beiräten privater Unternehmen und war zuletzt Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender der Mood and Motion AG. Daneben war er 10 Jahre als Lehrbeauftragter für Gesellschaftsrecht an der Fachhochschule Köln tätig und setzte danach seine Lehrtätigkeit an der Hochschule Fresenius fort.

klemens hallmann

Klemens Hallmann ist österreichischer Unternehmer und Investor. An der MagForce AG ist Klemens Hallmann als Kernaktionär beteiligt.

Die von ihm gegründete HALLMANN Group ist eine der großen österreichischen Unternehmensgruppen mit Schwerpunkt Immobilien. Sie ist im Kauf, in der Adaptierung und Entwicklung von Immobilien-Projekten sowie an mehreren namhaften Unternehmungen in den Bereichen Investment und Firmenbeteiligungen tätig.

Klemens Hallmann ist Kernaktionär und Aufsichtsrat der C-Quadrat Investment AG, Österreichs größte unabhängige, international tätige Asset-Management Gesellschaft. Zudem ist Klemens Hallmann Aufsichtsrat der JDC Group AG, einem börsennotierten deutschen Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen sowie Kernaktionär und Aufsichtsrat der österreichischen SÜBA Beteiligungs Aktiengesellschaft, einem seit über 35 Jahren erfolgreichen Bauträger.

Klemens Hallmann engagiert sich für zahlreiche soziale Projekte, unter anderem für die Afrika-Aidshilfe und das Don Bosco Jugendwerk, wo er als Beiratsmitglied verantwortlich zeichnet, sowie für Licht ins Dunkel. Darüber hinaus ist er Vizepräsident der Österreich-Vereinigte Arabische Emirate Gesellschaft und unterstützt im privaten Rahmen viele kleinere Organisationen mit direkter Hilfe.

Dr. wiebke rösler

Frau Dr. Wiebke Rösler war als Fachärztin an der Medizinischen Hochschule Hannover (MHH) im Zentrum für innere Medizin an der Klinik für Hämatologie, Hämostaseologie, Onkologie und Stammzelltransplantation tätig. Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen als Internistin in den Fachgebieten der Hämatologie und Onkologie. Sie hat als Prüfärztin an verschiedenen klinischen Studien in den Indikationen Hodgkin-Lymphom, Nicht-Hodgkin-Lymphom sowie  akute und chronische Leukämie mitgewirkt.

Frau Dr. Wiebke Rösler hat an der MHH Medizin studiert und im Bereich nativ-radiologische Diagnostik promoviert.

 

Europäischer Normstandard erfüllt